the first post

HELLO WORLD!!!

I was thinking what should be my first topic to write about, i wanted to write something short  for my first  post, my “about me” of  this blog has everything what i am going to post here.

so i want to write something  different from that, while I was shuffling my thoughts , I got an idea!!!

     Giving a first start to my blog, a topic that could tell my readers why have I named MY TAGLINE AS as “drowning wings”.

“As people say, that after your death your body decompose and your immortal soul Is alive forever and your souls are given wings by the god.”

   This is what I used to think earlier, but facing the truth life after death is something that we have never seen.

   So lets not get into this, my point is, I believe that every girl has a pair of misty wings, that no one can ever see: but believe me you have it, your dreams are the wings that could make you fly;

   But there are some girls, who are not aloud to believe she ever had wings,

I don’t understand, why people say stop killing girl child, why stop if a girl child is brought up in a way that she can’t fly;

She has eyes to see but can not see the world,

She has mouth to speak,

But cannot speak because that’s call disrespecting others,

She has legs to walk but cannot walk on her dreams,

She has hands but those hand our tied with lots and lots of burden,

Restrictions, rules, fake belief etc.

   A short poem for my blog   named:  

                  “Girl cry”

                   Please give me the wings, so I could fly

                 Give me the way, so I could go on.

               I m not an animal that you could tie,

          I have the right the way you enjoy.

Unique-Wallpapers-61     

“Let her sleep , for when she wakes she will move mountains”.

that’s all for today,  do give your feedback so that i could improve my blog performance.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. upenreddy says:

    Hey,

    Your writing makes people think,gives a hope and will definitely bring a change.

    Fly high:)

    Happy Blogging!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. drowningwings says:

      Thank you.. i’ll surely fly high.. with bloggers like you.. and will bring the change..thanks for the appreciation 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment